Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 5 of 5 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Scott420DL"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mushroom Stage on 2008-04-12 - Derek Trucks Band
Please do not download this version. I messed up on the mic elements and the bass was too much and the patterns wrong for that element. Please check out this version instead: http://www.archive.org/details/dtb2008-04-12.flac16 d1t01 Sugar d1t02 Don't Keep Me Wonderin' d1t03 Cry Me A River $ d1t04 Down Don't Bother Me d1t05 Band Intros d1t06 Get Out My Life Woman> Glad You're Gone d1t07 I Wish I Knew d1t08 Hercules d1t09 Done Got Over d2t01 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright * d2t02 Stand Back ** d2...
Keywords: Wanee 2008
Downloads: 14,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Jones Beach Amphitheater on 1992-07-12 - Blues Traveler
Gloria Mulling It Over> But Anyway Support Your Local Emperor** NY Prophesie Whoops# Dropping Some NYC What's For Breakfast Swing Low Sweet Chariot> Gilligan's Island##
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Peach Stage, Spirit of the Suwanee Music Park on 2008-04-12 - moe.
1 queen of everything 2 moth > 3 pit > 4 moth 5 all roads lead to home 6 recreational chemistry 7 happy hour hero 8 wicked awesome 9 spine of a dog 10 plane crash
Keywords: moe; wanee; live oak; marcus
Downloads: 14,855 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Langerado Music Festival on 2008-03-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 03/09/08 Langerado Music Festival, Big Cypress, FL Source: (FOB) JW MODDED AKG 463's (DIN) > Lunatec V3(Opti-Mod) > JB3 (16/44.1 ) Location: FOB - 5 feet ROC, Approx. 75 feet away @ 10 feet high Recorded and transferred by Larry - FLDEADHEAD. Mastered by Alex Ford. Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Sugar Magnolia > d1t03 The Wheel tease > d1t04 Uncle John's Band > d1t05 The Wheel > d1t06 Cumberland Blues d1t07 Gone Wanderin' > d1t08 Cumberland Blues (reprise) d1t09 Help On The ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends; Larry - FLDEADHEAD; Alex Ford
Downloads: 69,989 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2009-12-31 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Jack Straw, Mama Tried, Candyman, Loose Lucy, Viola Lee Blues > Truckin' Set 2: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Time* > Uncle John's Band, After Midnight Set 3: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion)** > Let it Grow > Cryptical Envelopment > Born Cross Eyed > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > So Many Roads, St. Stephen > The Eleven > Not Fade Away E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 13,037 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)